Five Neutral Primals

Of the 22 “little” primal world beliefs, 17 can be summarized by three “big” primals called Safe, Enticing, and Alive. This leaves the following five primals that are out there doing their own thing:

  1. Acceptable (vs. unacceptable)
  2. Changing (vs. not changing)
  3. Hierarchical (vs. nonhierarchical)
  4. Interconnected (vs. separable)
  5. Understandable (vs. too hard to understand).

Some of them seem really important. For example, Hierarchical is especially related to political views and voting habits.